Crash the Party

NC State Wins #CrashTheParty Cup!

  And the Crash The Party winner is… NC State University with a crash the party record setting total of 523 runners! Duke University finishes 2nd with 312 runners and East Carolina University is 3rd bringing 79 runners to the party. Congrats winners!  

Read More »

CRASH THE PARTY – For Bragging Rights!

Crash the Party Contest – House Rules RUN! Sign up for the Wells Fargo Tar Heel 10 Miler  presented by CEP or Fleet Feet Sports 4+ miler Run while still representing your rival ACC school of choice. Contest registration is ...

Read More »